Poodle Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
2,155 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Who would give a puppy the registration name that is actually a name of bacteria that causes a diarrhea :wacko: :eek:hwell: :wacko: ???

I found that by pure accident while going through a pedigree (do not ask which one *sigh ) - and just because I am a biologist it caught my eye - still am trying to go over disbelief .... looking for some reasoning... I guess :rolffleyes:- if there is any .... somebody please pinch me ....

·
Registered
2,155 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
LMAO - ha ha ha - one that is "chronic" and causes colitis and IBS actually - which is even worse :smow::smow::smow:

·
Registered
3,145 Posts
well what about pu$$y galore ? There are a few poodles named this.

I know its from a character from James bond but it just sounds sooooo wrong to me since I am still in my 20's LMAO

It just sound funny to me.

·
Registered
2,155 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
OH MY - THANKS ROXY_BABE !!!!!!! :pound: LMAO

Thanks god I posted this question since I was in shock for 2 days now and just could not stop thinking about it LMAO !

Oh boy - now it finally makes SOME sense , I guess ROFL !!!!! But still ....geeeeezzzzzz.... talking about "inviting a bad juju " :wacko: !!!!

Anyways - thanks so much since I thought that the whole world is really going crazy LMAO :stupid:... not that it is far from the truth ha ha....

OK - I can sleep tight tonight *sigh.... LOL

·
Registered
1,132 Posts
ROFL... I think some people who give weird or crazy names to dogs, children etc. heard the word somewhere but has absolutely no clue what it means.... they think it sounds cool and ta-da.... like in the case of the bacterial name.

On my trip to South-Africa last year I ran into a woman who was named "Candida" ... I feel for her... I really do! :wacko:

·
Registered
768 Posts