Poodle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
268 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
As you can probably tell by my name, I am an artist, and I have been getting up the nerve to tackle a portrait of Cozi. All of that black fluff is quite intimidating!!!

Until then, I have been taking some photos of her. I can't believe she is almost 12 weeks old! Enjoy!

Attachments

·
Registered
5,532 Posts
oh, ho! soooo adorable. I think your lighting is good on her. you haven't blown anything out and the blacks for the most part are maintaining detail in them. Nice window lighting.

·
Registered
53 Posts
Awww...almost as cute as mine ;) I love the black and white effect, will have to try that if I can get mine to sit still long enough, lol.

·
Registered
24 Posts
Cozy is adorable! My father in law is also an artist and when he first did a picture of Luna he was taken back about her deep black colour lol but he did a very cute one, it was a Christmas card for us, I will see if I can dig it out, scan it and show it to you :)

·
Registered
2,314 Posts
Any up to date photos of Cozi available? She's just too cute! I saw on another thread that she has Kiyara behind her. If all goes well, my pup will have a Kiyara father as well. I hope s/he's just as sweet looking as yours!

·
Registered
268 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Hi Cdnjennga!

You are right- I have not posted photos in a while!

Here are some in the last couple of weeks. I will post more from this week too.

Attachments

·
Registered
2,314 Posts
Oh my goodness, she's such a sweetie! All these puppies on the forum are killing me, they're just too cute. I love her sweet little face and the feet pic. Great shots. :)

·
Registered
268 Posts
Discussion Starter #15
Thank you!!! I always say she lies like a "Great dane" out on her side, totally asleep like a "big dog" on my kitchen floor while I cook. So I had to take pix of those cute puppy feet.