Poodle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello,

I got my beautiful Ruby 2 years ago and I guess that's when I started reading this forum. This forum has provided me with thoughtful and helpful information especially regarding grooming. I've been grooming Ruby since she was 8 weeks old. Poor Ruby has had some interesting haircuts :)

I fell so in love with her I started a YouTube channel Dog With A View that is Ruby's channel. It provides a way for me to store the beautiful memories we have together.

And, please don't hold it against me but I'm a dog trainer of 10 yrs. :bolt:
Ruby and I have so much fun training. Ruby, also helps other dogs learn manners on Sit Up N Listen Dog Training channel. She is my first poodle and I'm a proud mom of everything she does.

I'm looking forward to meeting and sharing in this forum.

Reactions: Asta's Mom

·
Registered
44 Posts
Welcome! I'm also new here. I look forward to hearing more about your adventures with Ruby.

Reactions: Dog With A View

·
Premium Member
23,150 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Oops sorry for posting links in my signature. I took them out. Please let me know if I need to do anything else. Thanks.

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
I see the links are still there. I preview my signature and did submit but not sure what else to do to get my signature to update without the links. ???

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Testing, testing. Ok, I previewed then saved without the links. Let's see...

·
Premium Member
15,810 Posts
Welcome to PF! Glad you have stopped 'lurking' and have decided to join in! Hope to see pics of Ruby in action! Your contributions to our 'family', in your field,will be welcomed!

·
Premium Member
5,614 Posts