Poodle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
70 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all im Brad from Oz.
Have had poodles since i was 12 when i aquired my first Tiffany- a white mini, which started my love affair with the breed.
Atm i have 4 poodles (and counting LOL), Coco Chanel, a white toy. Beau, a brown Toy, Bubbles, white toy (show dog, see other thread) and my latest addition Charlotte, who is a cream/ very light apricot, either very large toy or tiny mini or combo???? lol.
I will fill you in on Charlottes tragic story soon, and post piccies of the family as soon as i get a chance.
I am also a professional groomer and worked as a vet nurse prior to that, and have had my own grooming salon for 4 years (www.k9kutz.com.au)
Sivaro, Bubbles breeder and my very dear friend introduced me to this site a few weeks ago, so Hi all, pleased to meet u :)

·
Registered
1,195 Posts
:welcome: Brad. Great to see you finally arrived last night. :D

Dont be scared to show your other furkids, they all love looking at pics here.

·
Registered
1,355 Posts
:welcome: Brad. Great to see you finally arrived last night. :D

Dont be scared to show your other furkids, they all love looking at pics here.
SO Siv, this is the charming personality friend you "warned" us would be joining LOL!!!! Welcome Brad! I always enjoy "meeting" new people!

·
Registered
1,195 Posts
Yes it is matey.

How rude of our forum members. Is it cause Brad is my friend. So many ppl were on here yesterday and only one welcome apart from me. Even the admin who never replies even on my threads. So welcoming for us Aussies. :nono:

·
Registered
70 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Hi P4P, thanks, lovly to meet you to :)

Bahahahahahaha they all hate me already, and i thought i was being on my best behaviour LMAO!!!!!!!

·
Poodle Named Moose
1,125 Posts
Welcome : )

:clap: