Poodle Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Premium Member
2,956 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is my first attempt at attaching a video of Lucybug playing in the backyard with a couple of her pack members. Hope it works! Oh, and BTW, she didn't get to chew up the stick... I took it away from her so she went and got another one - that's another video and if anyone wants to see it let me know and I'll post it!

·
Registered
4,481 Posts
You have a nice big yard too. They look very happy. I have a digger too....

·
Registered
1,947 Posts
awwh shes so gorgeous Plumcrazy :D
shes GIGANTIC too xDD
compared to Elphie lol they look like they'd be the same size ((and Elphie is 6mo old xDD))

·
Registered
12,183 Posts
Thank you sooooo much for posting these. It is wonderful to see her in her new element and see how happy she is with you folks. She looks awesome. Thank you again!!

·
Premium Member
2,956 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Tell me about it! They're so happy just to frollic around for hours.
Yeah, Katy, I'm happy to be outside watching and videoing (is that a word?) as long as our weather holds!!! (shiver) Winter's a'coming, but the poodles don't seem to mind the cold or the snow! :smow:

I'll post another one - I think this is the one with Lucy's BIG stick! :)

Keithsomething -you're right about how big my girl is getting! She's catching up to Meau already and Meau's over a year old! Maybe we'll be able to give poodle rides to the neighborhood kids! :)

·
Registered
4,481 Posts
Plumcrazy- -she is growing my goodness~ How big is she now?

·
Premium Member
2,956 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
The last time I had her at the vet (for her puppy booster) which was early last week, she was 17 pounds... I'll have to measure her someday when I have the tape measure nearby! She IS getting big, though!! :)

·
Premium Member
2,956 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Thanksgiving Visitor